What does the Delete Passwords setting do?


You can tell calibre to require a password from the device when the device connects. If you do this, then CC will ask you for that password and remember it. Selecting Delete passwords tells CC to forget all remembered passwords.

Author:
Charles Haley
Revision:
1.0
Average rating:0 (0 Votes)

You cannot comment on this entry

Chuck Norris has counted to infinity. Twice.